Committee Members 2017/2018

The following are the elected members of the Knowle Hockey Club for the 2017/18 season:

President ~ Liz Fox
Chairperson ~ Fran Southway
Club Secretary ~ Claire Cousins
Membership Sec ~ Ally Horne
Treasurer ~ Cristina Perez
Fixtures Secretary ~ Chloe Doble
Umpires Sec ~ Sue Squire

1st Team Captain ~ Zoe Hill
1st Team Vice ~ Saz McCombe
2nd Team Captain ~ Sarah Lloyd
2nd Team Vice ~ Lucy Bartlett
3rd Team Captain ~ Julia Barnes
3rd Team Vice ~ Vanessa Hay

Social Secretary ~  Grace Evans
Player Reps ~ Sue Squire & Karen Norman
Youth Rep ~ Melissa Owen
CP Officer ~ Sophie Fox & Ruth Denman
Website and Publicity ~ Ally Horne, Melissa Owen
Kit Orders ~ Zoe Hill





If you would like to contact any member of the committee, please use the Contact Forms and we will be in touch shortly.